Curtis S. - Tutor

Learning a foreign language isn't easy, and I can help!

Curtis S. -  Tutor
Hourly Fee: $30
Location: Iowa City, IA
Travel Radius: 20 miles
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

I am currently a Spanish major completing my last year at the University of Iowa. My career plans consist of interpreting and translation. I have been passionate about foreign language since my first year of high school, and nothing excites me more than the thought of helping students with a subject I plan to dedicate my life to. Learning a foreign language in the classroom isn't always an easy task, especially if learning new languages isn't a passion of yours. I understand that not everyone...

Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up
Post FREE Listings
Student Start Here
Post Jobs for Students
Employers Start Here
Housing Providers
Post Available Housing
Housing Start Here

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format